Socios

Listado de Socios al día, al 20 de noviembre de 2015.

1. Aliste Almuna, Enrique ealiste@uchilefau.cl
2. Arenas Martija, Andoni andoni.arenas@ucv.cl
3. Arenas Vásquez, Federico farenasv@uc.cl
4. Astudillo Reyes, Leticia lastudillo@ucsc.cl
5. Baeza González, Sebastián snbaeza@uc.cl
6. Barría Larenas, César cesargeografo@gmail.com
7. Bianchi Parraguéz, Rosser russer12@gmail.com
8. Bravo Sánchez, José Marcelo mbravo@uchilefau.cl
9. Bustos Gallardo, Beatriz bibustos@uchilefau.cl
10. Cabello Quiñones, Ana María acabelloq@uautonoma.cl
11. Carvacho Bart, Luis lcarvach@uc.cl
12. Castillo Paul, Oscar geografía_ambiental@hotmail.com
13. Condal, Alfonso Alfonso.condal@scg.ulaval.ca
14. Chía, Eduardo eduardo.chia@cirad.fr
15. De Matheus Silva, Luis ldematheus@uahurtado.cl
16. Espinoza Lizama, Claudia cespinoza@ubiobio.cl
17. Fagandini Ruiz Francesca Francesca.fagandini_ruiz@cirad.fr
18. Fernández Castillo, Sandra sandrafernandez@udec.cl
19. Figueroa Sterquel, Rodrigo rodrigo.figueroa@ucv.cl
20. Fragku, María Cristina mariac.fragkou@gmail.com
21. Garín Contreras, Alan algarinc@hotmail.com
22. Georgudis Maya, Basilio mism@uc.cl
23. González Leiva, María Mireya mgonzale@utem.cl
24. Gutiérrez Zamorano, Patricia pgutierr@uct.cl
25. Henríquez Ruiz, Cristian cghenriq@uc.cl
26. Huaico Maihue, Ana ana_huaico@yahoo.com
27. Jaque Castillo, Edilia edjaque@udec.cl
28. Lagos López, Marcelo mlagoslo@uc.cl
29. López Cepeda, José Fabián jlopezc@uta.cl
30. Manríquez Larraguibel, Ignacio ignaciomanriquez@gmail.com
31. Marchant Santiago Carla carla.marchant@gmail.com
32. Mardones Flores, María mmardone@udec.cl
33. Martínez Reyes, Carolina camartinezr@uc.cl
34. Maturana Miranda, Francisco frmatura@gmail.com
35. Meza Aliaga, Mónica msmezaa@uta.cl
36. Moreira Muñoz, Andrés andres.moreira@pucv.cl
37. Naranjo Ramírez, Gloria gdnaranj@uc.cl
38. Ortíz Véliz, Jorge jortiz@uchilefau.cl
39. Otero Auristondo, María José mj.otero.a@gmail.com
40. Osses Macintyre, Pablo posses@uc.cl
41. Palacios, Paula palacios.ep24@gmail.com
42. Perahia, Raquel raquepera@gmail.com
43. Prieto, Manuel mprieto@ucn.cl
44. Rehner, Johannes jrehner@uc.cl
45. Rodríguez Negrete, Laura lrodriguez@uach.cl
46. Rojas, Carolina crojasq@udec.cl
47. Romero Aravena, Hugo hromero@uchilefau.cl
48. Rosales Urrutia, Claudio crosales@ulagos.cl
49. Rovira Pinto, Adriano arovira@uach.cl
50. Salazar Burrows, Alejandro asalazab@uc.cl
51. Salinas Silva, Víctor Hugo victor.salinas@ucv.cl
52. Sánchez Martínez, Marcela Inés mism@uc.cl
53. Sarricolea Espinoza, Pablo psarrico@uchile.cl
54. Stamm, Caroline cstamm@uchilefau.cl
55. Tapia Tosetti, Alejandro atapia@uta.cl
56. Troncoso González, Isidora Cristina itroncoso@icloud.com
57. Urzúa, José Miguel josemiguelurzua@gmail.com
58. Varela Araya, María del Carmen mvarela@userena.cl
59. Vásquez Fuentes, Alexis alexis.geovasquez@gmail.com
60. Zunino Edelsberg, Hugo Marcelo hzunino@ufro.cl